The wonders of technology

Here’s to technology possibly making my life (or at least my blogging) much easier: I’ve just installed the ScribeFire extension to my Firefox, and its ability to add and update entries from the browser without actually being on the page is incredible. This is my way of testing to make sure it works decently.

Another possible consequence of this (which would be a big improvement, in my estimation) is that I may end up just writing shorter, less detailed posts meant to evoke discussion rather than entry-length assertions and rants. I think this would improve my ability to be more prolific with my writing, which is notably sparse these days. (The end of the semester in less than a week will also help, hopefully.)

Here goes nothing.

Update: It appears to be working just fine (I think).

Comments are closed.

